accordingtolina.blogg.se

The script No sound without silence

DATE: 2014-09-21 - 14:05:18
Musiklycka är när The Script har släppt ett nytt album.
Och den här låten kom så passande, texten är precis sådär käftsmällig som en bra låt ska vara.
 
 
My head, my head is full of things that I should've done
My heart, my heart is heavy, and it sinks like a stone

She said, "Is this the life you've been dreaming of
Spending half the day away from the things you love?
It's not too late to do something new."

She said, "It's hard enough trying to live your life.
But not following your dreams made you dead inside.
If you don't love what you do."

If we don't do something now then we'll never know
If we stay here too long then we'll, we'll never grow old
So, before it's too late and it's killing you, yeah
We've only one life to live. So love what you do


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar: